Cloudflare Resolver Bash script

CloudFlare is a content delivery network and distributed domain name server service marketed as improving website performance and speed and providing security. Before one year i posted different methods to find out real I.P. behind cloudflare.

All those methods are only working , if there is admin misconfiguration.

(1)DNS bruteforce

(2)NMAP

(3)Netcraft toolbar

I made simple bash script which do all things for you, you just have to provide name of website which is behind cloudflare.

git clone https://github.com/niravkdesai/cloudflare-ip.git

cd cloudflare-ip

chmod +x cloudflare-ip.sh

./cloudflare-ip.sh

In script you have to change I.P. in line 45 . i used dns variable , because for unknown DNS my isp redirect to  its address ,so we can know that response is valid or not.Change that I.P. according to your setting.

cloudflare-resolver

cloudflare-resolver

2 thoughts on “Cloudflare Resolver Bash script

  1. Pingback: Truy tìm IP thật của server đằng sau CloudFlare hay các dịch vụ CDN | Now you see me
  2. Pingback: Truy tìm IP thật của server đằng sau CloudFlare hay các dịch vụ CDN

Leave a comment